Live Cricket Streaming of Australia vs Sri Lanka ICC World Cup 2019 Warm-Up Match: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of AUS vs SL Practice Game on SLRC, Fox Sports & Hotstar Online
Australia play Sri Lanka in the seventh warm-up game of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. (Photo Credits: File Photo)

Five-time champions and reigning title holders Australia clash against Sri Lanka in the seventh warm-up game of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The match will be played at the Rose Bowl Stadium in Southampton. Australia beat England by 12 runs in their opening warm-up game, while Sri Lanka lost to South Africa. Meanwhile, if you are looking for the live streaming online and telecast of AUS vs SL match, then scroll down for all the essential information. Australia vs Sri Lanka Cricket Score 7th Warm-up ODI Match.

Sri Lanka lost their first warm-up match to South Africa by 87 runs. South Africa posted 338 in 50 overs, with the Lankans managing just 251 in return. Skipper Dimuth Karunaratne playing his first ODI game in four years top-scored for the Lankans with 87 runs from 92 deliveries. Angelo Mathews was the second-best run scorer with 64.

Meanwhile, Australia overcame tournament favourites England by 12 runs. The Aussies batting first posted 297 runs on board before bowling out England for 285. Steve Smith, who is making a comeback after serving a year ban top-scored for the reigning champions with a 116 from 102 deliveries.

When to Watch AUS vs SL CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Action? Know Date, Time & Venue Details:

Australia vs Sri Lanka Cricket World Cup practice match will be played on May 27, 2019, Monday. The AUS vs SL match will begin at 03:00 pm IST (Indian Standard time), 09:30 GMT, 07:30 pm Canberra time, Australia and 11:30 am SAST (Sri Lanka Time).  The AUS vs SL CWC practice match will be held at the Rose Bowl Stadium, Southampton. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-up Matches Live Streaming in India: Get Telecast and Online Stream Details of CWC Practice Games in IST.

AUS vs SL CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates

Star Sports holds the broadcast rights of Cricket World Cup 2019 in India. It will also provide the live telecast of World Cup practice matches. The AUS vs SL live telecast will be available on Star Sports 1, 2 or 3. The live streaming of AUS vs SL will be available on Hotstar. In Australia, the AUS vs SL match will be telecast live on SLRC and FOX Network Group. Australian viewers can watch it on Fox Sports Australia and Channel 9. Fans can catch the live score updates of AUS vs SL practice match here at LatestLY.