Live Cricket Streaming of Malawi Vs Mozambique 2nd T20I Match Online: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Kwacha T20 Men's Cup 2019 on YouTube
Cricket Ball (Photo Credits: Pixabay)

Just after the first match, the 2nd Malawi vs Mozambique T20I in Kwacha T20 Men's Cup 2019 will take place. The match is scheduled to be played at the Saint Andrews International High School in Blantyre on November 6. The ongoing Kwacha Cup consists of seven matches which will be played between November 6 and November 10. Meanwhile, one can scroll down to get the live streaming, live telecast details and live scorecard of the MAL vs MOZ match. Malawi Vs Mozambique, Cricket Score 2nd T20I Match.

 Syed Shah will lead the Mozambique side in the upcoming series. While Mohammed Abdulla is the captain of the Malawi side. Malawi is the host nation for the seven-match affair. The series will also be crucial as both sides have gained their T20I status recently and will aim to take giant strides rapidly. So, as the 2nd Malawi vs Mozambique T20I gets lined up, let’s look at the live streaming and telecast details of the match.

When to Watch Malawi Vs Mozambique, 2nd T20I of Kwacha Cup 2019, Know Date, Time & Venue Details

The 2nd T20I between Malawi and Mozambique will be played on November 6, 2019. The match will start at 5:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time) and 2:00 pm local time. The Saint Andrews International High School in Blantyre will be the venue of the match.

How to Watch Malawi Vs Mozambique, 2nd T20I of Kwacha Cup 2019: TV Channel and Broadcast Details

Unfortunately, there are no broadcasters of the Kwacha Cup 2019. So, the first MAL vs MOZ T20I will not be telecasted on Television.

How to Watch Live Streaming of Malawi Vs Mozambique, 2nd T20I of Kwacha Cup 2019 Match online

There will be no online streaming of the match too. However, fans can follow LatestLY in order to get the live commentary and ball to ball update of the MAL vs MOZ match.


Malawi: Mohammed Abdulla (c), Mohammed Nurji, Muhammad Khurram, Usama Master, Michael Mwamadi, Francis Nkhoma, Gershom Ntambalika, Adil Patel, Hamza Patel, Mahammed Patel, Sami Sohail, Moazzam Baig, Irfan Bhima, Chisomo Chete, Alick Kanshonko, Donnex Kansonkho, Gift Kansonkho,

Mozambique: Syed Shah (c), Jose Bulele, Frederico Carava, Helder Machanguana, Zefanias Matsinhe, Lourenço Salomone, Bernardo Sambo, Bernardo Simango, Lourenço Simango, Vieira Tembo, Filipe Cossa, Damiao Couana, Sanatana Dima, Last Emilio, Gomes Gomes, Joao Huo, Imran Ismail