Live Cricket Streaming of South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women 2019: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of SA-W vs PAK-W 1st T20I on TV and Online
Pakistan women's team. (Photo: ICC)

After the three-match One-dAY International (ODI) series, which were part of ICC Championship, Pakistan and South Africa women’s teams will now battle it out in the shorter format of the game. The two teams will face off in a five-match T20I series. Meanwhile, if you are looking for live streaming of SA-W vs PAK-W 1st T20 live streaming online, then scroll down for all the information. Sana Mir, Pakistan Women’s Cricket Team Captain, Becomes First Asian Woman Cricketer to Play 100 T20Is.

The three-match ODI series was tied at one each after the third and last match of the series ended in a tie. Pakistan Women won the opening ODI by eight wickets and then South Africa Women bounced back to draw level and win the second ODI by eight wickets. The third and final match of the series then ended in a tie with both teams scoring 265.

Meanwhile, the opening T20 takes place at the LC de Villiers Oval in Pretoria. Sune Luus is in charge of the South African team while Bismah Maroof leads the Pakistan side. Both the teams will be hoping to begin the series on a winning note.

When to Watch SA-W vs PAK-W 1st T20I Live Action? Know Date, Time & Venue Details:

SA-W vs PAK-W 1st T20I match will be played on May 15, 2019 (Wednesday). The match will begin at 04:30 pm IST (Indian Standard time), 11:00 am GMT and 04:00 pm Pakistan Time (PKT). The match will be held at the LC de Villiers Oval in Pretoria.

SA-W vs PAK-W 1st T20I Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates

Sadly it appears that there won’t be any live telecast of SA-W vs PAK-W 1st T20I in India or elsewhere. Fans can, however, catch live streaming online of SA-W vs PAK-W match on Cricket South Africa YouTube channel here. Good news for fans is that the SA-W vs PAK-W live score updates are available here.