Mumbai Indians, CSK & Sunrisers Hyderabad Fight for Best All-Rounder: Hardik Pandya Goes ROFL over IPL Teams’ Hilarious Clash
IPL team debate about best all-rounder (Photo Credits: Twitter)

Every year we see the IPL teams contesting against each other to walk away with the title. Even the fans relish ever match and support their favourite teams unconditionally. But this time, the tug of war between the teams has intensified as Mumbai Indians got into a debate with Sunrisers Hyderabad about the best all-rounder trio. Chennai Super Kings too joined the bandwagon. The hilarious debate not only left the fans in splits but even Hardik Pandya went ROFL. India vs West Indies Highlights 3rd T20I 2018: IND 182/4 in 20 Overs, Win by Six Wickets.

So here’s what happened. After the conclusion of the West Indies series Hardik and Krunal Pandya caught up with Kieron Pollard. Pandya shared the picture of the trio on social media with the caption, “I had to hold my phone pretty high to fit Big Polly into the frame 😂 Happy to see you again my brother 😘 ❤.” The official account of Mumbai Indians obviously saw the picture and retweeted the same. The tweet read, “Find a better allrounder trio. We will wait ⏳😏 #CricketMeriJaan @hardikpandya7 @KieronPollard55 @krunalpandya24.”

Sunrisers Hyderabad replied to the same and shared the picture of Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi and Shakib Al Hasan. The picture was captioned, “The wait is over! 😉.”

Mumbai Indians once again replied to the same and shared the picture of three IPL trophies won by the team. The caption of the snap read, “The wait goes on..” Hardik Pandya who was in the know-how of the team trolling each other could not stop himself from laughing. He responded to the tweet and wrote, “😂😂😂😂😂 thug life.”

Chennai Super Kings also joined the debate and came up with a better reply and posted a picture of MS Dhoni alone and captioned it, “Three Faces.” Needless to say that they had the last laugh with their savage response.

The response by CSK garnered more like and traction that the original tweet posted by Mumbai Indians. Both, CSK and MI have won three IPL titles. Dhoni led CSK walked away with the IPL 2018 after the team was banned for allegations of spot-fixing.