T10 League 2018 Live Streaming on SonyLIV: Watch Free Live Telecast of All 10-Over-A-Side Cricket Matches on TV and Online From Sharjah
File Image | Virender Sehwag & Shahid Afridi | T10 League | (Photo Credits: Twitter @T10League)

If you ever thought, you would never see a shorter version of a cricket match; you’re probably wrong. After the success of the inaugural season, another season of T10 Cricket League is all set to begin, starting today. If you think where and when to watch the matches of T10 League, then you can find the live telecast and online streaming information here.

The previous season saw six teams participating in the tournament; whereas, the number of teams have been increased to eight. The teams that will be taking part in T10 2018 are Kerala Kings, Punjab Legends, Maratha Arabians, Bengal Tigers, Sindhis (formerly Karachians), Rajputs, Northern Warriors, and Pakhtoons.

The teams are equally divided into two groups – A & B. The teams will play matches in the round-robin format, and then the top two teams in each group will be qualified for the playoffs. T10 League 2018, Complete Squads: Players of Kerala Kings, Pakhtoons, Maratha Arabians, Bengal Tigers, Rajputs, Northern Warriors, Punjabi Legends, and Karachians Teams.

There will be a total of 29 matches played in the tournament which is spread across a fortnight. The T10 League will see the competition begin on 03 November, with the final scheduled to be played on December 02.

All the T10 matches will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). We take a look at the live telecast and online streaming details of 2018 T10 League. T10 Cricket League Teams First-Look: Brendon McCullum, Rashid Khan, and Chris Lynn Named Icon Players In First Draft.

Which teams will participate in T10 League?

A total of 8 teams will be participating in the league, an increase of 2 from the previous edition. The teams are divided into two groups – Kerala Kings, Sindhis, Pakhtoons and Rajputs are in Group A, while Group B members are Punjab Legends Bengal Tigers, Maratha Arabians, and Northern Warriors.

Which player has been appointed as the League Icon?

There are a lot of famed former international stars playing in the league. However, former Indian cricketer Virender Sehwag has been appointed as the League Icon!

Where to watch the live telecast of all 2018 T10 League matches in India?

Sony Network is the official broadcaster of the T10 League in India. The fans will have to see the 10-over-a-side matches on Sony ESPN channel. The live match action will also be available in HD format, on Sony ESPN HD channel.

Where to watch the online streaming of all T10 2018 League matches?

If not able to watch the T10 League 2018 matches live telecast, then they can watch it via online streaming. Since Sony Network is the official broadcaster of the league, fans can watch the live action through Sony’s online streaming service, i.e. Hotstar. T10 Cricket League Gets ICC Sanction Ahead of Second Season.

A lot of international players will be featuring in the league. The availability of Indian players will be an added flavour in the T10 league. Some of the prominent names participating in the league are Brendon McCullum, Lasith Malinga, Colin Munro, Rashid Khan, Shane Watson, Shahid Afridi, Zaheer Khan, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Gayle, Eoin Morgan, and Sunil Narine. Stay tuned with us for all the latest updates on T10 2018!