ISL 2019-20 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Online on Hotstar: Watch Live Telecast of Disha Patani, Tiger Shroff & Others Perform at This Indian Super League 6 Venue, Get TV Channel Details
ISL Opening Ceremony (Photo Credits: Twitter/ISL | IANS)

The football fever is all set to entertain Indian sports fans with the start of Indian Super League 2019-20 season. The sixth edition of the football tournament, ISL 6 commences on Sunday, October 20 with the game between Kerala Blasters and ATK (previously known as Atletico de Kolkata). Fans are also excited for the Indian Super League Season 6 opening ceremony, which will take place ahead of the Kerala vs ATK match. Few Bollywood celebrities such as Disha Patani and Tiger Shroff along with renowned dance groups will be performing live at the event. The event will take place at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi. Below are all the information regarding live streaming, live telecast and schedule of ISL 2019-20 opening ceremony. Kerala Blasters vs ATK, ISL 2019 Football Match Preview: Exciting Indian Super League 6 Opener On The Cards at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium. 

Get ready to witness notable performances from the likes of Bollywood celebs Tiger Shroff and Disha Patani. Both are popular emerging actors of Indian cinema. Indian dance group Kings United will also be performing live at the event. The group won the recent World of Dance competition and will be choreographing their dance with various football moves. Dulquer Salmaan, who worked in Bollywood film Karwaan in 2018, is the host of the ISL opening ceremony event. Salmaan is an Indian film actor, film producer and playback singer. He predominantly works in Malayalam language films but has also worked in Tamil, Telugu and Hindi movies. IND vs SA 3rd Test 2019: ISL Commitment Forces Sourav Ganguly to Skip Ranchi Test. 

When and Where is Indian Super League 2019-20 Opening Ceremony Taking Place? IPL 6 Schedule (Date, Time and Venue)

Indian Super League 2019-20 Opening Ceremony will take place on October 20 (Sunday) at 6 pm Indian Standard Time (IST). The IPL 6 opening ceremony event will take place at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi, Kerala.

Where to Watch Live Telecast Indian Super League 2019-20 Opening Ceremony? TV Channels to Follow ISL 6 Live Action

ISL 2019-20 opening ceremony will live telecast on a full-fledged manner and a lot of Indian channels will live telecast the event. ISL 6 opening ceremony will broadcast in seven languages across 20 channels including Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Jalsha Movies, Jalsha Movies HD, Asianet Plus, Asianet Movies, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Vijay Super, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Maa Gold, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Suvarna Plus, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Gold, Star Gold HD, and North East Live.

How to Get Indian Super League 2019-20 Live Streaming Online? Live Updates of IPL 6 Opening Ceremony

Since Star Network is the official broadcaster of ISL 6 event, so Hotstar will live streaming the event. Hotstar is official OTT (Over the top) platform of Star Network. Fans can also tune in to for watching the live streaming of ISL 2019 live streaming. Jio TV and Airtel TV subscribers can also search for the live streaming of the event.

Who Are The Performers at Indian Super League 2019-20 Opening Ceremony?

Dulqueer Salman will be hosting the event. Bollywood action star Tiger Shroff will be performing during the event along with Disha Patani. Kings United dance group are set to entertain fans. Few other entertainment personalities will also be part of the event.

The opening will be followed with the nail-biting opening ISL 6 encounter between ATK and Kerala Blasters. Other than ATK and Kerala Blasters, other teams participating in the India domestic football tournament are Odisha FC, Bengaluru FC, NorthEast United FC, Hyderabad FC, Mumbai City FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa and Jamshedpur FC. This the sixth season of ISL. Bengaluru City FC are the defending champions of the tournament. They defeated FC Goa (1-0) last year to clinch the trophy.