Australia V Pakistan Third T20 Scoreboard

Perth, Nov 8 (AFP) Scoreboard in the third and final Twenty20 international between Australia and Pakistan on Friday in Perth:


I. ul-Haq c McDermott b Abbott 14

B. Azam lbw Starc 6

M. Rizwan b Starc 0

H. Sohail c Richardson b Agar 8

I. Ahmed c Starc b Richardson 45

K. Shah c Starc b Richardson 8

I. Wasim c Agar b Abbott 6

S. Khan c Finch b Richardson 1

M. Amir not out 9

M. Hasnain not out 4

Extras (lb1, w4) 5

Total (eight wickets, 20 overs) 106

Did not bat: Muhammad Musa

Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Azam), 2-15 (Rizwan), 3-22 (ul-Haq), 4-54 (Sohail), 5-69 (Shah), 6-88 (Wasim), 7-92 (Ahmed), 8-92 (Shadab) Bowling: Starc 4-0-29-2, Richardson 4-0-18-3, Stanlake 4-0-19-0, Abbott 4-0-14-2, Agar 4-0-25-1.

Toss: Australia

Umpires: Paul Wilson (AUS) and Sam Nogajski (AUS) TV umpire: Gerard Abood (AUS)

Match referee: Javagal Srinath (IND) (AFP)

(This is an unedited and auto-generated story from Syndicated News feed, LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body)