⚡Phase 1 Lok Sabha Elections 2024: State-Wise List of Constituencies Going to Polls on April 19

By Team Latestly

The Lok Sabha elections for 2024 are scheduled to commence on April 19 and will be conducted in seven phases, ending on June 1, with results announced on June 4. The first phase covers 21 states and Union Territories, with 102 constituencies participating.

Read Full Story