⚡India vs Australia 4th Test 2021 Day 2 Live Streaming Online on DD Sports

By Team Latestly

Tim Paine elected to bat first at the Gabba after winning the toss. While Marcus Harris replaced injured opener Will Pucovski in Australia’s playing XI, India were forced to make four changes - Mayank Agarwal, T Natarajan, Shardul Thakur and Washington Sundar replaced Hanuma Vihari, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Ashwin and Jasprit Bumrah.

Read Full Story