⚡IPL 2020 Orange Cap Holder List: Check Updated IPL Leaderboard of Leading Run-Scorers

By Team Latestly

For IPL 2020, there will be eyes on biggies like Virat Kohli of Royal Challengers Bangalore, David Warner of Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rohit Sharma of Mumbai Indians, Steve Smith and Jos Buttler of Rajasthan Royals, Glenn Maxwell, Chris Gayle and KL Rahul of Kings XI Punjab. Here's the updated list of IPL 2020 Orange Cap holders.

Read Full Story