⚡IPL 2024: List of Leading Run-Scorers in Indian Premier League Season 17

By Team Latestly

The Orange Cap is presented to the player who has the most number of runs in the tournament. Gujarat Titans' captain Shubman Gill had won the Orange Cap last season after he finished with a whopping 890 runs in 17 matches. For list of highest run-scorers of IPL 2024 so far, read below.

Read Full Story