Read it Rapidly.


⚡MI Squad for IPL 2020 in UAE: Updated Players' List of Rohit Sharma-led Team

By Team Latestly

Read it Rapidly.

Mumbai Indians (MI) is the most successful team in the history of Indian Premier League (IPL). The Mumbai-based franchise have won four IPL titles, the most by any side. MI’s first title win came in 2013, then in 2015, 2017 and 2019. Going by the trend, MI wins a title every alternate IPL season (from 2013 onwards).

Read Full Story