The Bihar cabinet expansion is likely to take place today. RJD leaders Tej Pratap Yadav, Alok Mehta, Lalit Yadav, Surendra Yadav, and Kumar Sarvjeet are expected to take the oath. CM Nitish Kumar is likely to repeat his old cabinet.

Check tweet:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)