The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday, October 22, released its first list of candidates for the upcoming Assembly Elections in Telangana. As per the list, the saffron party has fielded MP Soyam Bapu Rao from Boath, Arvind Dharmapuri from Koratla and Bandi Sanjay Kumar from Karimnagar. Besides, BJP leader T Raja Singh will contest the upcoming Vidhan Sabha polls from Goshamahal, while Eatala Rajender has been nominated from Huzurabad. Polls in Telangana will be held on November 30, with the counting of votes taking place on December 3 in all five states which are going to polls. Telangana Assembly Election 2023: Rahul Gandhi Is Paper Tiger, Not Babbar Sher, Says BRS MLC Kavitha (Watch Video).

BJP's First List for Assembly Elections in Telangana

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)