Kolkata, April 26: The voting for the seventh phase of the West Bengal Assembly Elections 2021 will begin at 7 am on Monday. A total of 34 assembly constituencies across three districts are going for the polls in the phase seven.  Viewers can catch live streaming of the West Bengal Vidhan Sabha polls phase 4 voting on News18 Bangla.

Meanwhile, Jangipur and Samserganj assembly constituencies will go to the polls on May 16 as the voting was cancelled in these two Vidhan Sabha seats following the death of two candidates. The voting in these constituencies were initially scheduled to take place in the seventh phase.

Here Is The Live Streaming Of Voting Of The West Bengal Assembly Elections 2021 Phase 6: 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)