New Zealand became the first team to win the newly introduced ICC World Test Championship (WTC). The Blackcaps defeated India in the final of WTC 2019-21 in Southampton  by eight wickets after Kane Williamson and Ross Taylor stitched an unbeaten match-winning partnership.

New Zealand Win WTC 2019-21 Final

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)