APL T20 2018 Final Live Cricket Streaming: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Balkh Legends vs Kabul Zwanan Afghanistan Premier League 2018 Final
Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi will lead the two finalists. (Photo: @APLT20official/Twitter)

It is finals time in the Afghanistan Premier League 2018 (APL T20). Mohammad Nabi-led Balkh Legends and Rashid Khan’s Kabul Zwanan battle it out to lift the glorious APL trophy. Interestingly, both the players have proved their worth in the Indian Premier League (IPL) and it comes as no surprise that these two players are a win away from holding the APL T20 2018 title. Meanwhile, below you will find all the relevant details regarding APL T20 2018 final between Balkh Legends and Kabul Zwanan at Sharjah. Hazratullah Zazai Pulls off a Yuvraj Singh, Hits Six Sixes in an Over for Kabul During Afghanistan Premier League 2018 Match (Watch Video)

Both the finalists registered impressive wins in the semifinals to make it to the summit clash. Balkh Legends defeated Nangarhar Leopards by 171 runs in the first semis. Legends posted mammoth 235 for five in their 20 overs and then bundled out Leopards for just 64 runs to wrap-up a phenomenal win.

Kabul Zwanan, on the other hand, defeated Paktia Panthers by 90 runs to earn a place in the final. Defending 193, Zwanan restricted Panthers to just 102 runs to set the finals clash with Legends. Meanwhile, this will be the third meeting between these two sides this season and on previous two occasions, Balkh Legends have emerged victorious.

When is APL T20 2018 Final? (Know Date, Time and Venue Details)

The final of Afghanistan Premier League 2018 takes place at the iconic Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The final as mentioned before will be contested between Balkh Legends and Kabul Zwanan. The match starts at 9:30 PM IST.

Where to Watch Live Telecast of APL T20 2018 Final?

DSport has been telecasting the Afghanistan Premier League 2018 in India and will continue to do so. The live coverage of the APL T20 2018 final between Balkh Legends and Kabul Zwanan will be available on DSport.

Where to Get Free Live Streaming Online of APL T20 2018 Final?

With Dsport holding the telecast rights of APL T20 2018 in India, the live online streaming will be available on JIO TV and Airtel TV app. Fans can download the respective apps on their cellphones to watch the match on the go. Chances are the match will be streamed live on Facebook as well. Meanwhile, you can keep tab of the live score on APL T20's Twitter page.

Balkh Legends (From): Chris Gayle, Darwish Rasooli, Colin Munro, Ryan ten Doeschate, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nabi(c), Gulbadin Naib, Ikram Ali Khil(w), Mirwais Ashraf, Qais Ahmad, Aftab Alam, Samiullah, Ben Laughlin, Usman Ghani, Farhan Zakhil, Tariq Stanikzai, Asadullah Matani, Abdullah Mazari, Malcolm Waller, Dilshan Munaweera.

Kabul Zwanan (From): Luke Ronchi(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Colin Ingram, Javed Ahmadi, Laurie Evans, Shahidullah Kamal, Wayne Parnell, Rashid Khan(c), Muslim Musa, Fareed Ahmad, Fitratullah Khawari, Ali Khan, Afsar Zazai, Zamir Khan, Nijat Masood, Nasir Totakhil, Zahir Shehzad, Usman Adil, Shawkat Zaman, Younas Ahmadzai.