Bengal Tigers Team in T10 2018 Cricket League: Full Squad of Sam Billings-Led Side
Bengal Tigers finished fifth last season. (Photo:

The 2018 edition of T10 cricket league is all set to enthral the fans from November 21 onwards. Sharjah Cricket Stadium is the sole venue of the tournament. The second edition of T10 cricket league will see the number of participating teams rise from six to eight. Bengal Tigers is one of the teams which featured in last season as well. In the inaugural edition of the league, Bengal Tigers were captained by Pakistan’s Sarfraz Ahmed and they finished fifth.

This year, with Sarfraz busy with his national team, English batsman Sam Billings has been given the responsibility of leading the side. Former New Zealand captain Stephen Fleming is the coach of the team. Meanwhile, the Bengal Tigers squad boasts of some of the quality cricketers like Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Mohammad Nabi and Mujeeb ur Rahman. T10 League 2018 Sharjah Schedule & Time Table in IST: Venue and Team-Wise Match Dates of T10 Cricket League Second Season

Besides them, the Bengal Tigers squad features former Indian fast bowler Zaheer and former South African Morne Morkel as well. The Bengal Tigers have T20 specialist players like Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Riki Wessels and Luke Wright in their ranks.

Bengal Tigers are placed in Group B alongside Punjabi Legends, Maratha Arabians, and Northern Warriors. The Tigers will face Northern Warriors in their opening game of the tournament on November 22, then Maratha Arabians on November 23 and Punjabi Legends on 24th. Shoaib Malik Pulls Out of T10 League to Spend Time With Son Izhaan

Bengal Tigers Team in T10 2018: Sam Billings, Sunil Narine, Aamer Yamin, Ali Khan, Chirag Suri, Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Zaheer Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Morne Morkel, Muhammad Usman, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jason Roy, Sherfane Rutherford, Riki Wessels, and Luke Wright.