BPL 2019 Live Streaming, CV vs RR: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders on Gazi TV & Online
Comilla Victorians won their opening match of BPL 2019. (Photo:tigercricket.com.bd)

In the second match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 (BPL 2019) on January 08, Comilla Victorians will face Rangpur Riders at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. Comilla Victorians are currently placed third on the BPL 2019 points table while Rangpur Riders are on the fourth spot. Meanwhile, if you are looking for BPL T20 2019 live online streaming and telecast details in India and Bangladesh then scroll below for all the relevant information. BPL 2019 Points Table: Updated Team Standings and Match Results of Bangladesh Premier League T20 Season 6

Defending champions Rangpur Riders after losing their opening match of BPL 2019 opened their winning account against Khulna Tigers. The Mashrafe Mortaza-led side now will be looking to be consistent in the tournament and make their way up on the BPL 2019 points table.

On the other hand, Comilla Victorians registered a win in their first match. Victorians defeated Sylhet Sixers to earn their first points in the BPL 2019. Both the sides are favourites to lift the title this year and an early contest between them will be a must watch.  BPL 2019 Complete Squads: Full Players List of All Bangladesh Premier League T20 Teams.

CV vs RR BPL 2019, Time and Schedule:

Comilla Victorians and Rangpur Riders take on each other in the 6th match of BPL 2019 on January 08. The T20 will be played at Dhaka. The fans will be able to watch the live match proceedings from 4:50 p.m IST onwards. The toss of CV vs RR BPL 2019 match will take place at 4:20 p.m IST.

CV vs RR BPL 2019, Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

Fans looking to catch CV vs RR BPL 2019 on TV can watch the game live on DSport in India. For fans in Bangladesh, Gazi TV or G TV will telecast the BPL T20 2019 match live. BPL 2019 Schedule in PDF: Download Bangladesh Premier League 6 Full Timetable With Fixtures, Matches, Team and Venue Details.

CV vs RR BPL 2019 Live Streaming Online:

If the fans are not able to watch live CV vs RR on their TV sets, they need not worry. The live streaming of CV vs RR BPL T20 2019 will be available on the Rabbithole website and mobile application. However, users will have to register to catch the live action. Fans in India can watch DSport live streaming online on JIO TV and Airtel TV apps. DSport is available on Yupp TV as well.

Watch Live Online Streaming of BPL 2019 on YouTube:

Comilla Victorians (From): Tamim Iqbal, Evin Lewis, Imrul Kayes, Steven Smith(c), Shoaib Malik, Anamul Haque(w), Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Mosharraf Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, Aamer Yamin.

Rangpur Riders (From): Rilee Rossouw, Mehedi Maruf, Alex Hales, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Fardeen Hasan, Sean Williams.