BPL 2019 Live Streaming, CV vs SS: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers on Gazi TV & Online
Comilla Victorians players during a practice session. (Photo: @Official_BPLT20/Twitter)

On day two of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 (BPL 2019) Comilla Victorians will take on Sylhet Sixers at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. It will be the first game of the day as later Khulna Titans will face Rangpur Riders. Meanwhile, if you are looking for BPL T20 2019 live online streaming and telecast details in India and Bangladesh then scroll below for all the relevant information. BPL 2019 Complete Squads: Full Players List of All Bangladesh Premier League T20 Teams.

All eyes will be on David Warner as he takes charge of Sylhet Sixers. In a delight for fans, Warner, who is currently facing suspension in the ball-tampering scandal, will be in action. Apart from Warner. Sylhet Sixers boasts of payers like Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das(w), Sohail Tanvir and Nicholas Pooran. BPL 2019 Points Table.

Bangladesh’s star opening batsmen Tamim Iqbal, on the other hand, will lead Comilla Victorians. Another suspended Australian cricketer Steven Smith is part of the Comilla Victorians and is likely to play in this match. In the two meetings between these two sides, both the sides have won a match each.

CV vs SS BPL 2019, Time and Schedule:

Comilla Victorians will be up against Sylhet Sixers in the 3rd match of BPL 2019 on January 06. The T20 will be played at Dhaka. The fans will be able to watch the live match proceedings from 12:00 p.m IST onwards. The toss of CV vs SS BPL T20 2019 match will take place at 11:30 a.m.

CV vs SS BPL 2019, Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

Fans looking to catch CV vs SS BPL 2019 on TV can watch the game live on DSport in India. For fans in Bangladesh, Gazi TV or G TV will telecast the BPL T20 2019 match live.  BPL 2019 Schedule in PDF: Download Bangladesh Premier League 6 Full Timetable With Fixtures, Matches, Team and Venue Details.

CV vs SS BPL 2019 Live Streaming Online:

If the fans are not able to watch live CV vs SS on their TV sets, they need not worry. The live streaming of DD vs RK BPL T20 2019 will be available on the Rabbithole website and mobile application. However, users will have to register to catch the live action. Fans in India can watch DSport live streaming online on JIO TV and Airtel TV apps. DSport is available on Yupp TV as well.

Watch Live Online Streaming of BPL 2019 on YouTube:

Sylhet Sixers (From): Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das(w), Sohail Tanvir, David Warner(c), Sandeep Lamichhane, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Irfan, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Alok Kapali, Jaker Ali, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Patrick Brown, Nicholas Pooran.

Comilla Victorians (From): Tamim Iqbal(c), Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoaib Malik, Steven Smith, Liam Dawson, Abu Hider Rony, Anamul Haque(w), Ziaur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Evin Lewis, Waqar Salamkheil, Aamer Yamin.