BPL 2019 Live Streaming, RR vs CV: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings on Gazi TV & Online
File image of a BPL T20 match. (Photo: @CtgVikings/Twitter)

We are all set for the first match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 (BPL T20 Season 6). The tournament opens with defending champions Rangpur Riders taking on Chittagong Vikings at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. If you are looking for BPL T20 2019 live online streaming and telecast details in India and Bangladesh then scroll below for all the information. BPL 2019 Complete Squads: Full Players List of All Bangladesh Premier League T20 Teams.

Rangpur Riders will be looking to begin their title defence on a positive note as they face Chittagong Vikings. Both the sides are loaded with quality players but Rangpur Riders have a slight edge with AB de Villiers and Chris Gayle on their side apart from skipper Mashrafe Mortaza and Alex Hales.

Chittagong Vikings, on the other hand, have services of players like Luke Ronchi, captain Mushfiqur Rahim, Sikandar Raza. Also returning to action is former Bangladesh star batsman Mohammad Ashraful. In the last five meetings between these two sides, Rangpur Riders have won three matches. BPL 2019 Schedule in PDF: Download Bangladesh Premier League 6 Full Timetable With Fixtures, Matches, Team and Venue Details.

RR vs CV BPL 2019, Time and Schedule:

Rangpur Riders will take on Chittagong Vikings in the 1st match of BPL 2019 on January 05. The T20 will be played at Dhaka. The fans will be able to watch the live match proceedings from 12:00 p.m IST onwards. The toss of RR vs CV BPL T20 2019 match will take place at 11:30 a.m.

RR vs CV BPL 2019, Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

Fans looking to catch RR vs CV BPL 2019 on TV can watch the game live on DSport in India. For fans in Bangladesh, Gazi TV or G TV will telecast the BPL T20 2019 match live.

RR vs CV BPL 2019 Live Streaming Online:

If the fans are not able to watch live RR vs CV on their TV sets, they need not worry. The live streaming of RR vs CV BPL T20 2019 will be available on the Rabbithole website and mobile application. However, users will have to register to catch the live action. Fans in India can watch DSport live streaming online on JIO TV and Airtel TV apps. DSport is available on Yupp TV as well.

Watch Live Online Streaming of BPL 2019 on YouTube:

Chittagong Vikings (From): Mohammad Ashraful, Luke Ronchi, Cameron Delport, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Shadman Islam, Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Robbie Frylinck, Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque, Abu Jayed, Najibullah Zadran, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Shahzad, Nayeem Hasan, Yasir Ali, Nihaduzzaman.

Rangpur Riders (From): Chris Gayle, Mohammad Mithun(w), AB de Villiers, Rilee Rossouw, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Sheldon Cottrell, Nazmul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Farhad Reza, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Abul Hasan, Benny Howell, Fardeen Hasan, Sean Williams.