DC vs SRH, IPL 2019 Eliminator Toss Report & Playing XI Live Updates: Delhi Capitals Opt to Bowl vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Include Colin Munro
File image of Delhi Capitals players. (Photo Credits: IANS)

Delhi Capitals (DC) take on Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the Eliminator of Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) at the ACA-VDCA Stadium in Visakhapatnam. The loser of this contest will be eliminated while the winner will take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the Qualifier 2. Meanwhile, Delhi Capitals have won the toss and have opted to bowl first. One change each for DC and SRH. You can check the live score updates of DC vs SRH Eliminator here.

Delhi Capitals, who made it to the playoffs for the first time in seven years, will be looking to inch a step closer towards the finals berth as they face Sunrisers Hyderabad. DC finished third on the IPL 2019 points table while SRH ended on the fourth spot. Sunrisers became the first team to make it to the last four after collecting just 12 points. DC vs SRH, IPL 2019 Eliminator Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

In the previous two meetings this season, Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad won a match each against each other. Meanwhile, Delhi comes into the match as slight favourites as SRH continues to miss Jonny Bairstow and David Warner, who have left for the national duty.

Here’s a look at playing XIs of DC and SRH

Delhi Capitals Playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Colin Munro, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma. Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Cricket Score Eliminator T20 Match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Basil Thampi, Khaleel Ahmed.