That's it! What a game this was, kept swinging from one end to another. Keemo Paul eventually hit the winning runs off Khaleel Ahmed. Delhi Capitals will now face Chennai Super Kings in the IPL 2019 Qualifier 2. DC will now take on CSK in Qualifier 2 on Friday and the winner will take on MI in the final. Rishabh Pant's 49 of 21 balls proved to be valuable, though he could not finish it off. That's all from this game! Do join us for the CSK vs DC Qualifier. DC vs SRH Full Scorecard.

OUT! Oh God! Amit Mishra is out obstructing the field. He missed the ball, and was looking to steal a bye. He changed his line of running when Khaleel Ahmed was trying to have a shy at non-striker's end. A Mishra obs 1(2). Two in two needed now.

OUT! Just when you though Delhi will cross the line, they lose Rishabh Pant. He skies it high in the air. Mohammad Nabi near long-on takes another good catch. This is getting closer now. R Pant c Nabi b Bhuvneshwar 49(21) DC needs five from last over.

OUT! Some drama left in this encounter. Rutherford holes out Mohammad Nabi at long-off. Can Bhuvi turn this around for Sunrisers? Rutherford c Nabi b Bhuvneshwar 9(12) 

22 runs in this over. Rishabh Pant has taken Basil Thampi to cleaners. He smashed Thampi for a two sixes and as many fours in this over and the equation is well under Delhi Capitals' control now. 12 needed off 12 balls. What a batting by Pant.

Both Sherfane Rutherford and Rishabh Pant have the ability to take the game away from the opposition. And Rutherford just showed his power-hitting capabilities as he smashed Bhuvneshwar Kumar for a huge six. The equation now reads 34 runs to win off 18 balls.

Rutherford is the new batsman in. Sunrisers currently on top. The required run-rate for Delhi Capitals is creeping up and it is worth 10.50 now. DC needs 42 to win from 24 balls. Rishabh Pant holds key for DC.

OUT! Another wicket for Rashid Khan in this over. Ploy to send Axar Patel ahead of Rutherford has not worked. Axar is caught behind. DC have lost half the side now. Axar c Saha b Rashid Khan 0(3)

OUT! Rashid Khan strikes! Delhi Capitals losing plot here. Colin Munro is trapped in front of the wickets. DC four down now. Munro opts for DRS but all in vain. Three reds it is! Munro lbw b Rashid Khan 14(13)

Rishabh Pant and Colin Munro are the two new batsmen in the middle. Delhi Capitals need one little partnership to get back on the track. Meanwhile, DC needs 64 more runs to win in 42 balls.

Load More

Mumbai Indians (MI) made it to the final of IPL 2019 after defeating Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the Qualifier 1 of IPL 2019. CSK will have a second shot at the finals berth and will face either Delhi Capitals or Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Qualifier 2. Meanwhile, it is time for DC vs SRH IPL 2091 Eliminator tonight. The loser of this contest will be eliminated from the IPL 2019. Stay tuned for DC vs SRH live score updates. DC vs SRH, IPL 2019 Eliminator Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

Delhi Capitals are in the playoffs after a long gap of seven years. It is their best opportunity to go the distance and the Shreyas Iyer-led side will be eager to cease it. Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the other hand, made it to the last four not so convincingly. It became the first team to qualify for IPL 2019 playoffs with just 12 points. Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Cricket Score Eliminator T20 Match.

Meanwhile, this s the 15th contest between Delhi and Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad leads the head-to-head record with nine wins against five. This season, the two sides met twice and on each team won one match.

Delhi Capitals (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa. DC vs SRH, IPL 2019, Visakhapatnam Weather Forecast & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12 Eliminator Match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan.