DC vs MI, IPL 2019, Delhi Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
File image of Feroz Shah Kotla. (Photo Credits: IANS)

India the match 34 of Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019), Delhi Capitals (DC), formerly Delhi Daredevils (DD) host Mumbai Indians (MI) at the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi. Delhi Capitals are currently placed second on the IPL 2019 points table while Mumbai Indians take the third spot. This is going to be an interesting clash with the winner taking the points tally to 12. Ahead of the game, let’s see what the pitch and the weather have in store for the players during the DC vs MI IPL 2019 match. Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Live Cricket Score.

As per the Accu Weather, the temperature in New Delhi will be around 30 degrees. However, during the match time the weather will be pleasant and at around 27 degrees. It rained in Delhi on Wednesday, but it is likely to stay away today with just 7% chances of it. The humidity during the game time will be under 70%. DC vs MI, PL 2019 Match 34, Key Players: Kagiso Rabada to Hardik Pandya to Prithvi Shaw, These Cricketers Are to Watch Out for at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground.

Delhi weather for DC vs MI IPL 2019 match

Photo Credits: Accu Weather

Delhi Capitals' Tweet

Pitch Report: The pitch at the Feroz Shah Kotla generally behaves slow and for this fixture, it is going to be same. Spinners will come into play and the wicket is likely to offer spin as well. So, don’t be surprised if teams pack an extra spinner for this contest. DC vs MI Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Encounters!.

Delhi Capitals (From): Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Axar Patel, Chris Morris, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa, Jagadeesha Suchith.

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav.