ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Free Live Streaming & Telecast Details in IST: Time, Venue, Where and When to Watch Live Video of Women's T20 Matches on TV and Online
India are placed in Group B. (Photo: @WorldT20/Twitter)

The sixth edition of ICC Women’s World Twenty20 will take place in the West Indies. The ICC Women’s World T20 2018 will be the first edition to be played as a stand-alone tournament, with the previous five editions being hosted alongside the Men’s World T20. A total of ten teams will take part in the ICC Women’s World T20 2018. The teams have been divided into two pools of five teams each. Pool A consists of West Indies, England, Sri Lanka, South Africa, and Bangladesh while Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, India, and Ireland complete the Pool B. ICC Women’s World T20 2018: Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana Show Off Their Dancing Skills Ahead of the Mega Tournament

Out of these teams, Bangladesh and Ireland made it to the tournament proper after qualifying from the ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier. While Bangladesh won the tournament, Ireland finished as runners-up. Meanwhile, the ICC Women’s World T20 2018 is scheduled to start from November 09. The 2018 Women’s T20 Final will be played on November 24.

The ICC Women’s World T20 2018 will be played across three venues- Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Stadium (Antigua), the Darren Sammy Cricket Ground (Saint Lucia) and the Guyana National Stadium (Guyana). India has never won the tournament while previous winners include England, Australia, and Windies. Out of these, Australia has won the tournament thrice and that too back to back. Meanwhile, Windies come into the tournament as the defending champions.

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Match Timings in IST

As per Indian Standard Time (IST), the matches will start at 8:30 p.m, 01:30 a.m and 05:30 a.m. To match the prime time, here in India, all Indian matches will start at 8:30 p.m. ICC Women's World T20 2018: In a First, DRS to Be Used in ICC Women's T20 Tournament

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Telecast and Country-wise Broadcast Details

Star Sports holds the broadcast rights of ICC tournaments in India. So, the 2018 ICC Women’s World T20 will be telecast in India by Star Sports Network. The other broadcast partners are: Sky Sports (United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland), SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa), OSN (Middle East & North Africa), Fox Sports (Australia), Willow TV (USA), Sky TV (New Zealand), Ten Sports (Pakistan), ESPN (Caribbean), Gazi TV (Bangladesh), SLRC (Sri Lanka), Fox Networks Group (South East Asia) and Digicel (Pacific Islands).

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Streaming Online and Live Video Details

As Star Network is the official broadcaster of ICC Women’s World T20 2018, the fans will be able to watch the matches live through online streaming too. Fans will have to log on to Star Sports’ OTT platform, Hotstar, to see the live action.