India open their ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 campaign against Australia on October 07. The IND vs AUS ODI World Cup 2023 match takes place at the M.A Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. ICC World Cup 2023 provides an opportunity to millions of fans who play fantasy cricket to win money online. Dream11 is one such fantasy app which allows fans to create a fantasy playing XI. Meanwhile, fans looking to take part in IND vs AUS on Dream11 fantasy app can scroll down to get fantasy cricket tips and team prediction ahead of IND vs AUS CWC 2023 match 5. India Likely Playing XI for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 vs Australia: Check Predicted Indian 11 for Cricket Match in Chennai.

Both India and Australia will be looking to get off to a winning start. The high-octane clash is expected to be a closely fought one. Meanwhile, we have picked seven players from the Indian team and four from Australia to complete our IND vs AUS Dream11 fantasy playing XI. 

IND vs AUS CWC 2023 Dream11 Team Prediction

Wicket-keepers: KL Rahul (IND) and Alex Carey (AUS).

Batsmen: Virat Kohli (IND), Rohit Sharma (IND), David Warner (AUS) and Mitchell Marsh (AUS).

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya (IND), Glenn Maxwell (AUS), and Ravindra Jadeja (IND).

Bowlers: Mohammad Siraj (IND), and Jasprit Bumrah (IND).

IND vs AUS Dream11 Fantasy Team Selection News, Likely Playing XI, Captain and Vice-Captain Picks

Captain and Vice-Captain Picks: Virat Kohli (c) and Glenn Maxwell (vc).

India Likely XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

Australia Likely XI: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green/Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins (c), Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood. India vs Australia ICC Cricket World Cup 2023, Chennai Weather Report: Check Out Rain Forecast and Pitch Report at M Chidambaram Stadium.

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction Line-up

KL Rahul (IND), Alex Carey (AUS), Virat Kohli (IND), Rohit Sharma (IND), David Warner (AUS), Mitchell Marsh (AUS), Hardik Pandya (IND), Glenn Maxwell (AUS), Ravindra Jadeja (IND), Mohammad Siraj (IND), and Jasprit Bumrah (IND).

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Oct 07, 2023 11:26 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website