Already having won the series, India would be hoping for a whitewash against New Zealand in the third and final T20I of the series at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Sunday, November 21. India have played a fearless brand of cricket in this T20I series and as a result, have won both games played so far. They have looked a completely different outfit to the one which played the first two Super 12 games in the T20 World Cup 2021. The Rahul Dravid-Rohit Sharma era has started off on a good note against an opponent, which has proven to be India's biggest roadblock in recent ICC competitions. India would be hoping to end this T20I series on a high in front of a packed Eden Gardens stadium on Sunday. India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 2021 Preview: Likely Playing XIs, Key Battles, Head to Head and Other Things You Need To Know About IND vs NZ Cricket Match in Kolkata

New Zealand on the other hand, have nothing but pride to play. Having been without their regular skipper Kane Williamson, the Kiwis have failed to perform the way they did in the T20 World Cup earlier this month where they reached the final. Their batting have not fired as a team and despite their bowling attack having the likes of Trent Boult and Tim Southee leading, New Zealand have not troubled India as much as it was expected. The 2nd T20I was a big example of this bowling attack not proving to be effective against a star-studded Indian batting line-up.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021, Dream11 Team Prediction: Wicket-Keepers –  Tim Seifert (NZ), Rishabh Pant (IND) can be the keepers in your team.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021, Dream11 Team Prediction: Batsmen- Rohit Sharma (IND), Martin Guptill (NZ), KL Rahul (IND) could be the batters.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021, Dream11 Team Prediction: All-Rounders- Jimmy Neesham (NZ), Daryl Mitchell (NZ) can be the all-rounders.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021, Dream11 Team Prediction: Bowlers –  Trent Boult (NZ), Ish Sodhi (NZ), Ravichandran Ashwin (IND) and Harshal Patel (IND) can be the bowlers.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021, Dream11 Team Prediction:

Tim Seifert (NZ), Rishabh Pant (IND), Rohit Sharma (IND), Martin Guptill (NZ), KL Rahul (IND), Jimmy Neesham (NZ), Daryl Mitchell (NZ), Trent Boult (NZ), Ish Sodhi (NZ), Ravichandran Ashwin (IND), Harshal Patel (IND)

Rohit Sharma (IND) can be named as the captain of your IND vs NZ Dream11 Fantasy Team while Tim Southee (IND) can be selected as the vice-captain.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Nov 20, 2021 04:25 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website