India vs South Africa Live Cricket Score, 3rd T20I 2019 Match: Get Latest Scorecard and Ball-by-Ball Commentary Details for IND vs SA Twenty20 Game from Bengaluru
India vs South Africa Live Scorecard (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

India will face South Africa in the 3rd and final game of the three-match T20I series. India vs South Africa 3rd Twenty20 match will be played at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. India have already taken an unassailable 1-0 lead in the T20I series with one game remaining. Virat Kohli's men beat South Africa by seven wickets and an over to spare in the 2nd T20I game at Mohali. Those searching for the live cricket score and regular updates of India vs South Africa 3rd T20I game, you can find all the information below. Fans can also find the latest scorecard, ball-by-ball commentary and score updates of the IND vs SA 3rd T20I game, you can check this page: India Vs South Africa, Cricket Score 3rd T20I Match.

Virat Kohli led from the front – smashing several records on his way – with a record-breaking half-century to lead India to a seven-wicket victory with an over to spare. On his way to a 22nd fifty in T20I cricket – the most by a cricketer – Kohli also became the highest run-scorer in T20Is overtaking compatriot and deputy Rohit Sharma to reach atop both the charts. His brilliant one-handed catch to remove South African skipper Quinton de Kock also helped liven up the spirits of his teammates on the field at a time when the Proteas were looking to go big.  Live Cricket Streaming of India vs South Africa 3rd T20I 2019 Match on DD Sports and Hotstar: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of IND vs SA on TV and Online.

Meanwhile, fans can follow LatestLY for the live score updates and ball-by-ball commentary of IND vs SA 3rd T20I match. The first T20I game in Dharamsala was washed-out without a ball being bowled before India took the lead in Mohali. India are yet to beat South Africa in a T20I series at home and are chasing their maiden T20I series victory this time. South Africa had beaten India 2-0 when both teams last met each other in a bilateral T20I series in the subcontinent in 2015. India, however, exacted revenge with a 3-0 victory against South Africa in their own backyard last year.

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(wk), Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Rahul Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed.

South Africa: Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock(wk/c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, George Linde.