KXIP vs RR IPL 2019, Mohali Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Kings XI Punjab and Rajasthan Royals
Pitch and Weather Report for KXIP vs RR Match IPL 2019 (Photo Credits: IANS)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will play Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the match no 32 of VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL), 2019. The match will take place at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. Last time these two teams faced each other in the match no 4 of IPL 2019, where Punjab won the match by 14 runs after posting a total of 184 runs. KXIP has earned 8 points in this tournament so far, whereas RR has just 4 points to their name. This match is indeed a must-win game for both the sides to make their journey for the play-off little simpler. Let us have a look at the weather and pitch report. KXIP vs RR, IPL 2019 Match 32, Key Players: Chris Gayle to Jos Buttler to Mohammed Shami, These Cricketers Are to Watch Out for at PCA Stadium.

The weather at Mohali will be stormy in the evening when the match will begin. As per accuweather.com, it will be cloudy and stormy at night. The players will not experience the hot temperature as the real feel for temperature will be approximately 22 degree Celsius. Pacers will get good help in today's game at the wind will blow at a high speed of around 15 kmph. KXIP vs RR, Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Encounters!

Weather at Mohali

Mohali Weather Report (Photo Credits: Accuweather.com)

Pitch Report: The pitch at Mohali will assist the batsmen, as we have witnessed high scoring games so far at IS Bindra Stadium in IPL 2019. However, the team winning the toss should elect to bowl first, as chasing could be little easier when dew factor comes into play towards the end of the game. The last match played on this track between Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), saw RCB managing to chase down the total of 173 runs.

Kings XI Punjab (From): Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran(w), Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Andrew Tye, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Karun Nair, David Miller, Simran Singh, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Rajasthan Royals (From): Ajinkya Rahane(c), Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Liam Livingstone, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Chopra, Ben Stokes, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Stuart Binny, Shashank Singh, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun