Live Cricket Streaming of New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Series on HotStar: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of NZ vs SL 1st ODI 2019 on TV & Online
Lasith Malinga (File Photo)

New Zealand and Sri Lanka take on each other in the first of three-match One-Day International (ODI) series. New Zealand won the two-match Test series 1-0 and now will have their eyes set on the ODI series as well. Both the teams will be looking to get off to a winning start in this new year. Meanwhile, if you are looking for NZ vs SL ODI live online streaming, then scroll down for all the relevant information. NZ vs SL Live Cricket Score 1st ODI

Sri Lanka has had a disastrous 2018 and it is something they will be itching to change. Under Lasith Malinga, the team will be looking for a turnaround. Interestingly, Sri Lanka's last ODI series was in January last year in Bangladesh in a tri-series involving the home side and Zimbabwe. With World Cup a few months away, Sri Lanka will have to put up some good show.

New Zealand, on the other hand, have done well in Tests, but in 50-overs they have not been that impressive. Against struggling Sri Lanka, New Zealand have an opportunity to set things in order and begin the new year on a perfect note.

When to Watch NZ vs SL 1st ODI 2019 Live Action? Know Date, Time & Venue Details:

The first ODI match is scheduled to take place on January 03, i.e. Thursday at the Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui. The live action of NZ vs SL 1st ODI will start at 06:30 a.m IST and toss will take place at 06:00 a.m.

Where to Watch the Live Telecast of NZ vs SL 1st ODI 2019?

Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster Sri Lanka’s tour of New Zealand 2018 in India. So, the fans will be able to watch the NZ vs SL on Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD.

Where to Watch Free Online Live Streaming of NZ vs SL 1st ODI 2019?

The fans can also watch the match on Star Sports’ live streaming service, i.e. HotStar (Website, App). You can also catch the live ball-by-ball commentary and latest updates of the NZ vs SL 1st ODI by clicking here!


New Zealand (From): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Tim Seifert(w), James Neesham, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry.

Sri Lanka (From): Niroshan Dickwella(w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera, Lahiru Kumara, Nuwan Pradeep, Lasith Malinga(c), Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Dushmantha Chameera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Asela Gunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama.