Live Cricket Streaming of New Zealand vs West Indies ICC World Cup 2019 Warm-Up Match: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of NZ vs WI Practice Game on Star Sports, SKY TV, ESPN & Hotstar Online
West Indies vs New Zealand ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 warm-up fixture (Photo Credits: File Photo)

New Zealand take on West Indies in the ninth warm-up game of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 at the County Ground in Bristol on Tuesday. This will be the final practice match for both the teams before the World Cup begins on May 30. The Black Caps are riding high on confidence following their comfortable six-wicket victory over tournament favourites India, while the West Indies endured a washout. Meanwhile, if you are looking for the live streaming online and free telecast of NZ vs WI match, then scroll down for all the essential information. New Zealand vs West Indies Cricket Score  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 9th Warm-up ODI Match.

Both New Zealand and West Indies are tipped to be the dark-horses at the World Cup this year. The Kiwis especially have begun on a high after strolling past India in their opening warm-up fixture. Their bowlers put up a brilliant performance to bundle India for just 179 runs before Ross Taylor and skipper Kane Williamson notched a century-run partnership to take their side home.

The arrivals of Chris Gayle and Andre Russell has transformed the West Indies team into a powerhouse yet again. Russell, who won the Player of the Tournament in the 2019 Indian Premier League season, is bubbling with confidence, while Gayle has been in terrific form ever since coming back into the West Indies ODI squad. But after a washout in their first warm-up game, the Caribbean side will be hoping rain doesn’t hamper their preparations again. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-up Matches Live Streaming in India: Get Telecast and Online Stream Details of CWC Practice Games in IST.

When to Watch NZ vs WI CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Action? Know Date, Time & Venue Details:

New Zealand vs West Indies Cricket World Cup practice match will be played on May 28, 2019, Tuesday. The NS vs WI match will begin at 03:00 pm IST (Indian Standard time), 09:30 GMT, 09:30 pm NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) and 05:30 am ET (Eastern Time).  The NZ vs WI CWC practice match will be held at the County Ground, Bristol.

NZ vs WI CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates:

Star Sports holds the broadcast rights of Cricket World Cup 2019 in India. It will also provide the live telecast of World Cup practice matches. The NZ vs WI live telecast will be available on Star Sports 1, 2 or 3. The live streaming of NZ vs WI will be available on Hotstar. In New Zealand, Sky TV and Prime will telecast the match live. While in the Caribbean ESPN has the broadcast rights and they will telecast the match live. Fans can also catch the live score updates of NZ vs WI practice match here at LatestLY.