Pakistan vs England Series 2019 Schedule: Live Streaming, Telecast, Complete Fixtures, Match Dates, Timetable, Squads and Venue Details of PAK vs ENG Ahead of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Pakistan tour of England May 2019

Pakistan is the first team to land in England ahead of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Before the mega tournament, the green Shirts get an opportunity to acclimatise to the conditions as they face hosts England in one-off T20I and five One-Day Internationals (ODIs). It is a chance for both the teams to fine tune their squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule in PDF: Ticket Prices, Dates, Venue Details & Timetable Available for Download Online.

Pakistan’s bilateral series with England starts on May 05 with a T20I and ends with the fifth ODI on May 19. Following the series, the two teams will get involved in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 and will play two warm-up matches.

Both the teams have finalised their squads for the World Cup and have submitted the preliminary squads. The teams can make changes till May 23 without ICC’s approval. The England vs Pakistan series will work as an audition for fast-bowlers Mohammad Amir and Jofra Archer to seal a place in the World Cup squad. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-Up Matches Schedule: Check India’s Fixture Dates Against New Zealand and Bangladesh.

Pakistan vs England 2019 Complete Schedule

Date Match Time (IST & PKT) Venue
MAY 05 One-Off T20I 9:30 PM | 9:00 PM Cardiff
MAY 08 1st ODI 5:30 PM | 5:00 PM London
MAY 11 2nd ODI 3:30 PM | 3:00 PM Southampton
MAY 14 3rd ODI 5:30 PM | 5:00 PM Bristol
MAY 17 4th ODI 5:30 PM | 5:00 PM Nottingham
MAY 19 5th ODI 3:30 PM | 3:00 PM Leeds

PAK vs ENG Live Streaming and Telecast Details

Sony holds the broadcasting rights of Pakistan vs England in India and will provide live telecast and streaming of the series. In Pakistan, PTV Sports will telecast the series. In England, Sky Sports will do the telecast duties.

Pakistan Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali and Yasir Shah. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 All Teams Squad: Full Players List of Teams Participating in CWC 19.

England T20 Squad: Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Vince, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Jofra Archer, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, James Vince, David Willey, Ben Foakes, Phil Salt, Ben Duckett.