Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Cricket Score, 1st Test 2019, Day 1: Get Latest Match Scorecard and Ball-by-Ball Commentary Details for PAK vs SL 1st Test From Rawalpindi
Sri Lanka Team (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

Pakistan is touring Sri Lanka for a two-match Test series and the first game between both the Asian giants will be played on Wednesday (December 11). Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Test series 2019 will be an exciting series to watch out for due to both the team's efficiency in playing on Asian soil. With Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium being the venue for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test 2019, it looks like Pakistan national cricket team and authorities have made good efforts to convince Sri Lanka to play in Pakistan for 2nd time in the year 2019. Meanwhile, if you are looking for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test 2019 live scorecard, you are on the right page. Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, Cricket Score 1st Test Match. 

Pakistan lost a two-match Test series against Australia 2-0 recently. Pakistan lost both the matches by a huge margin. Pakistan lost AUS vs PAK 1st Test 2019 in spite of Babar Azam smashing a century. In the second Test, the Pakistan ODI skipper scored 97 in one of the innings, still, the fate for Pakistan remained the same. Pakistan lost both the matches and suffered a big blow in ICC World Test Championships 2019-22 points table.

Now, Pakistan cricket team will aim to make a good comeback in Test cricket with the series against Sri Lanka at their home soil. Meanwhile, you can follow LatestLY for all details related to the live score updates, ball-by-ball commentary and latest scorecard for Day 1 of PAK vs SL 1st Test 2019 match.


Pakistan: Azhar Ali (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shan Masood, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Usman Shinwari, Haris Sohail, Imran Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Abid Ali

Sri Lanka: Sri Lanka Squad: Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dilruwan Perera, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kasun Rajitha, Oshada Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan.