West Indies and Sri Lanka are all set to take on each other in the three-game T20I series. The series was supposed to be held last year but got postponed due to COVID-19. The match will be held at the Coolidge Cricket Ground (Antigua). In this article, we shall be having a look at the live streaming and match timing details of the game. But before that, let’s have a look at the preview of the game. The two teams were supposed to lock horns with each other exactly at this time last year. This will be the first T20I match for West Indies in this calendar year. WI vs SL Dream11 Team Prediction: Tips to Pick Best Fantasy Playing XI for West Indies vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I 2021.

The hosts will have a comeback of Chris Gayle and Fidel Edwards. Sri Lanka will also be playing the first T20I game in this calendar year. Dasun Shanaka has been named as the captain of this T20I side whereas, Angelo Mathews is the stand-in skipper. The Lankan team is enjoying the services of players like  Suranga Lakmal, Thisara Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella. Now, let's have a look at the live streaming details of the game below:

West Indies vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 2021 Schedule and Match Timings: 

The match will be held at the Standford Cricket Ground in Antigua. The two teams will play against each other at 3.30 am IST. The toss will happen half an hour before the match. The game will be held at 6.00 pm as per local time.

Which TV Channel Will Telecast West Indies vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I 2021 Match? 

Unfortunately, the fans in India will not be able to catch up with the game on TV as there are no broadcasters who will be broadcasting the match.

West Indies vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 2021 Live Streaming Online: 

Fans can get the live score updates of WI vs SL 1st T20I match 2021 on FanCode App. Nonetheless, the fans will have to pay a nominal fee for this. The details of the same will be available on the app.


Sri Lanka Squad: Niroshan Dickwella(w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Oshada Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews(c), Thisara Perera, Ramesh Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Akila Dananjaya, Pathum Nissanka, Kamindu Mendis, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dasun Shanaka, Asitha Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Ashen Bandara, Dilshan Madushanka, Suranga Lakmal

West Indies Squad: Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran(w), Kieron Pollard(c), Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Dwayne Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Obed McCoy, Akeal Hosein, Rovman Powell, Kevin Sinclair

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Mar 03, 2021 11:28 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website latestly.com).