Ahead of Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors PKL 2019 Final, Here's List of Winners of Previous Pro Kabaddi League Seasons
Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi (Photo Credits: Prokabaddi.com)

After almost four months of nail-biting clashes and hard work between 12 teams, the PKL 2019 final has arrived. Dabang Delhi and Bengal Warriors are set to battle out it out against each other in the Pro Kabaddi League Season 7 final. Both the teams topped the points table after group stage with Delhi on first while Bengal on 2nd spot. The PKL 7 edition will see a new winner as both Dabang Delhi and Bengal Warriors haven’t won any PKL titles before. In the last six seasons of Pro Kabaddi Leagues, only four teams were able to come to the top to clinch the trophy. Jaipur Pink Panthers, U Mumba, Patna Pirates and Bengaluru Bulls are the only teams to bag a PKL title so far. Now, another team will enter the list of PKL winners. Dabang Delhi K.C. Vs Bengal Warriors Live Pro Kabaddi Score Match Final. 

The first season saw Jaipur Pink Panther coming to the top in a nail-biting final clash, however, Patna Pirates are the team to win the most number of PKL title. Under Pardeep Narwal’s strong attack, Patna won the PKL titles three times in the 3rd, 4th and 5th edition. As the DEL vs BEN, PKL 2019 final is set to be played on Saturday at Eka Arena by TransStadia in Ahmedabad, we will look at the previous winners of six PKL seasons. Below is the full list of winners of Pro Kabaddi Leagues from season 1 to season 6. DEL vs BEN Dream11 Team Prediction for PKL 2019 Final: Tips on Best Picks for Raiders, Defenders and All-Rounders for Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors Pro Kabaddi League Season 7 Match.


Patna Pirates​

Season Winners Runners-Up Final Score
PKL 1 (2014) Jaipur Pink Panthers U Mumba 35-24
PKL 2 (2015) U Mumba Bengaluru Bulls 36-30


PKL 3 (2016) Patna Pirates U Mumba 31-28
PKL 4 (2016) Patna Pirates Jaipur Pink Panthers 37-29
PKL 5 (2017) Patna Pirates Gujarat FortuneGiants 55-38
PKL 5 (2018) Bengaluru Bulls Gujarat FortuneGiants 38-33


Bengal Warriors and Dabang Delhi have also got the closest chance to bag the title as both the teams have never reached the final of any PKL seasons earlier. Both the teams will not let the opportunity go at any cost. If we talk about the group stages, Bengal have a slight upper hand on Delhi. Both the teams faced each other two times in PKL 2019. One match ended in a tie (30-30) whereas in the second match Bengal bagged a victory 42-33.

However, Delhi was the top team in the points table with 15 from their 22 matches. Delhi had 85 points after 15 wins from 22 matches. Bengal, on the other hand, were just one victory short on the 2nd spot with 83 points from an equal number of matches. The quest of both the teams will be exciting to watch out for and the Kabaddi fans will be eager to witness the clash.