PKL 2019 Today's Kabaddi Matches: August 23 Schedule, Start Time, Live Streaming, Scores and Team Details in Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 7
Pro Kabaddi League Day's Schedule (Photo Credits:

Former champions Patna Pirates and U Mumba will hope to recover quickly from a series of defeats when they face Gujarat Fortunegiants and Tamil Thalaivas in match 54 & 55 of Pro Kabaddi League. Fortunegiants vs Patna Pirates will be the first game of August 23, 2019 (Friday) before Tamil Thalaivas play U Mumba in the second match. Meanwhile, fans interested in getting the schedule, live telecast, free online streaming, start time, scores and team details of PAT vs GUJ &  TAM vs MUM games in PKL 2019, should scroll down for all details. Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Patna Pirates Pro Kabaddi Score Match 54.

Jaipur Pink Panthers currently lead the team standings with 36 points from nine games. They are three points clear of the second played Bengal Warriors and are looking formidable to progress into the playoffs. Fortunegiants, on the other, are in the ninth position with just three victories and 20 points, while Patna Pirates are placed at the bottom place in PKL 2019 points table. Dabang Delhi and Bengaluru Bulls complete the top four and have 29 and 27 points respectively. Tamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba Pro Kabaddi Score Match 55.

Gujarat Fortuneginats vs Patna Pirates PKL 2019 Match 54 – Live Streaming, Scores and Team Details

Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Patna Pirates, PKL 2019, Match 54 will be held at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Chennai. GUJ vs PAT game is scheduled to be played on August 23, 2019 (Friday) and is scheduled to start at 7:30 pm IST (Indian Time). Fans can enjoy the live telecast of the Fortunegiants vs Patna Pirates game on Star Sports 1 (Hindi), Star Sports 1 HD, Star Gold (Hindi), Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD channels respectively. Star Gold with Star Sports 1 HD will be live telecasting the PKL 2019 game with Hindi commentary.

Meanwhile, those not able to watch the game live on any television sets can tune to online platform and catch the live-action of the GUJ vs PAT game. The Fortunegiants vs Patna Pirates game can be live-streamed on Hotstar, which is the official online outlet of Star. Viewers can either download the Hotstar app or log in to to live stream the GUJ vs PAT game. Check Out Both Fortunegiants and Patna Pirates teams below:

Gujarat Fortunegiants: Sachin Tanwar, Sunil Kumar, Lalit Chaudhary, Rohit Gulia, Parvesh Bhainswal, Ruturaj Koravi, Vinod Kumar, Abolfazl Maghsoudloumahali, Gurvinder Singh, Sonu Gahlawat, More GB, Sonu, Abhishek, Pankaj, Amit Kharb, Mohammad Shazid Hossain, Harmanjeet Singh.

Patna Pirates: Pardeep Narwal, Jawahar Dagar, Vikas Jaglan, Mohit, Surender Nada, Jang Kun Lee, Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Jaideep, Hadi Oshtorak, Neeraj Kumar, Mahendra Choudhary, Ravinder, Ashish, Naveen, Purna Singh, Bintu Narwal.

Tamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba PKL 2019 Match 55 – Live Streaming, Scores and Team Details

U Mumba are placed seventh in the standings with just four victories from nine games, while Tamil Thalaivas are a place above them with the same number of points and games but with a better points difference. The Tamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba game is set to begin at 8:30 pm IST (Indian Time) on August 23, 2019 (Friday). Viewers can view the game on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD and Star Gold with Hindi Commentary or tune to Star Sports 2 and its HD respective HD channel to watch the TAM vs MUM game of PKL 2019 in season 7 with English commentary.

Hotstar will be providing the live streaming for the Tamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba game. Hotstar is the official online platform of Star Network and has been providing the online live streaming facility for every PKL game in season 7. Check the squad of both Tamil Thalaivas and U Mumba below.

Tamil Thalaivas: Ajay Thakur, Victor Onyango Obiero, Manjeet Chhillar, Himanshu, M Abhishek, Rahul Chaudhari, Ran Singh, Mohit Chhillar, Milad Shiebak, Ajeet, Shabeer Bapu, Vineet Sharma, Yashwant Bishnoi, V. Ajith Kumar, Hemant Chauhan, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Anand.

U Mumba: Fazel Atrachali, Arjun Deshwal, Rajaguru Subramanian, Anil, Mohit Balyan, Gaurav Kumar, Sandeep Narwal, Rohit Baliyan, Dong Geon Lee, Young Chang Ko, Vinoth Kumar, Athul MS, Harsh Vardhan, Abhishek Singh, Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre, Harendra Kumar, Surender Singh.