First-Time MLA Bhajan Lal Sharma Takes Oath As New Rajasthan CM; Diya Kumari & Premchand Bairwa Become Deputy CMs

INDIA Team Latestly|

First-Time BJP Legislator Bhajan Lal Sharma Took Oath As The 14th Chief Minister Of Rajasthan On Friday, December 15. He Is The First CM In Rajasthan To Take Oath On His Birthday. Along With Him, BJP's Diya Kumari And Dr Premchand Bairwa Were Also Sworn In As Deputy Chief Ministers.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change