Zee Cine Awards Telugu 2020 Full Winners List: Megastar Chiranjeevi, Samantha Akkineni and Others Win Big At the Prestigious Award Ceremony
Megastar Chiranjeevi, Samantha Akkineni (Photo Credits: Twitter)

The prestigious award ceremony, Zee Cine Awards Telugu 2020, took place on January 11. It was a star-studded event graced by the leading celebs of Tollywood. Megastar Chiranjeevi, Samantha Akineni, Pooja Hegde, Ram Pothineni, Anasuya, Kartikeya, Neil Nitin Mukesh and many others others made a stylish appearance for the glamorous affair. It celebrated the immense talent of stars from Telugu cinema. Once again, Zee Telugu honoured the best of talents in Tollywood in numerous categories. Last year Telugu cinema had some amazing releases and impeccable performances from the stars. Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Winners List: Vijay Sethupathi’s Super Deluxe, Karthi’s Kaithi, Sivakarthikeyan’s Kanaa Win Big!

Megastar Chiranjeevi won the award for Best Actor in Leading Role – Male for Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy whereas Samantha Akkineni bagged the Best Actor in Leading Role – Female for Majili and Oh Baby. Filmmaker Puri Jagannadh won the Best Director Award for iSmart Shankar. Let’s take a look at the winners list of other celebs who also won big at Zee Cine Awards Telugu 2020. Zee Cine Awards 2019 Full Winners List: Ranbir Kapoor, Deepika Padukone, Vicky Kaushal, Janhvi Kapoor Take Away the Trophies Home.

Best Actor In Leading Role (Male) - Megastar Chiranjeevi For Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy

Best Actor In Leading Role (Female) – Samantha Akkineni For Majili And Oh Baby

Best Actor In Supporting Role (Male) – Allari Naresh For Maharshi

Best Director - Puri Jagannadh For Ismart Shankar

First Ever Twitter Star Award – Mahesh Babu

Best Playback Singer (Male) – Sid Sriram For Kadale Song From Dear Comrade

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Chinmayi Sripaada For Priyathama Song From Majili

Sensational Star Of The Year – Ram Pothineni For Ismart Shankar

New Sensation Of The Year Award – Tharun Bhascker For Meeku Maathrame Cheptha

Best Find Of The Year (Female) – Shraddha Srinath For Jersey

Best Producer Of The Year – Charmme Kaur For Ismart Shankar

Favorite Actor Of The Year – Nani For Jersey

Favourite Actress Of The Year – Pooja Hegde For Maharshi

Favorite Supporting Actor (Male) – Neil Nitin Mukesh For Saaho

Favourite Album Of The Year – Justin Prabhakaran For Dear Comrade

Favourite Debut Director - Swaroop RSJ For Agent Sai Srinivasa Athreya

Best Debut (Male) – Anand Deverakonda For Dorasani

Best Debut (Female) – Shivathmika Rajashekar For Dorasani

Best Comedian – Rahul Ramakrishna And Priyadarshi For Brochevarevarura

Best Villain – Thiruveer For George Reddy

Best Screenplay - Vivekathreya For Brochevarevarura

Best Costume Designer – Sushmita Konidela For Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy

Best Cinematography – Rathnavelu For Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy

Lifetime Achievement Award - Kala Tapaswi K Viswanath

Heartiest Congratulations to all the winners for winning at the Zee Cine Awards Telugu 2020! Keep watching this space for more updates from the entertainment industry!