Zee Rishtey Awards 2019 Winners List: Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Reem Shaikh, Shraddha Arya and Dheeraj Dhoopar Take Home Trophies
Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Reem Shaikh, Sehban Azim, Shraddha Arya, Dheeraj Dhoopar (Photo Credits: Instagram)

Zee TV has always been in the news for all right reasons. Not only their fiction shows like Kumkum Bhagya, Kundali Bhagya and Tujhse Hai Raabta always make it to the Top 10 shows in the TRP list, but so do their reality shows. Nevertheless, Zee TV does enjoy a huge fanbase. To commemorate their actors for winning over the audience, the channel organised its annual Zee Rishtey Awards 2019 on December 8, 2019 in Mumbai. Star, Zee, Colors, Other TV Channels Declare Their Subscription Prizes: Check List of All 332 Channels Ahead of TRAI’s Deadline

The awards ceremony saw the who’s who of the channel walk the red carpet in complete tashan. Gracing the event were actors Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Shraddha Arya, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Manit Joura, Anjum Fakih, Ankit Mohan, Param Singh, Ridhima Pandit, Adnan Khan, Tunisha Sharma, Nishant Singh Malkani, Kanıka Mann, Reem Shaikh, Poorva Gokhale, Sehban Azim, Shagun Pandey, Karam Rajpal, Reyhnaa Pandit, Rohit Suchanti among others.

And here's the complete winner's list.

Favourite Actor (Female): Kanika Mann (Guddan Tumse Na Ho Paayega)


View this post on Instagram


Waheguru 🙏🏻 This was something really unexpected !! So last night at #zra2019 , Your GUDDAN got THREE AWARDS🏅 🏅 🏅 (FAVOURITE SHOW , FAVOURITE FEMALE , FAVOURITE SAAS) . . The BEST SHOW 🥇 completely goes to YOU ALL - for loving us so much . My parents and my siblings - for being my constant support system 🤗- without you I m nothing 🙏🏻🙏🏻 @zeetv - for believing in our show and us . 📺 @ved14aug - for believing in your guddan , for being an amazing producer , writer and human that you are .🤗 @manasvi88 @sudhirthewriter @shwetsumanbhardwaj - for writing the best for us 📝 My directors @vaibhavsingh182019 @directorsubhashjaiswal @imtiazpunjabi #dharamsir - for being our gurus🙏🏻 My creatives @vidhii_tandon @sonal_dahima @maria001_cherian - for bringing out the best of me 💁😚 My all coactors ❤️ for the constant support and love. .And the full team of guddan tumse na ho payega , who works in one way or the other for the show . . And the “BEST FEMALE (popular)” 🏅- for which I couldn’t even give a proper speech coz I really thought ki mazaak kar rhe hain mere sath , abhi toh bht mehnat krni hai uske liye , but yeaaaah ... I m on the right path ☺️ For this I would like to pat myself too , kyuki m actually bht sari mehnat karti hu 😇sach me kasam se 💁☺️ . . Third the BEST SAAS(character) 🏅- for which The credit goes to guddan’s Bahus ofcourse @shwetmahadik @syed_sehrish_ali @rashmiguptaa09 , coz they been the best bahus and hence I could be their best saas . I am super emotional and super happy ... Can’t thank all enough . #waheguru 🙏🏻

A post shared by Kanika Mann 🦋 (@officialkanikamann) on

Favorite Actor (Male): Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)

Best Naya Jodi: Krishna Kaul and Mugdha Chaphekar (Kumkum Bhagya)

Mugdha Chaphekar:

Krishna Kaul:

Best Jodi: Shraddha Arya and Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)

Best On-screen Jodi: Sriti Jha and Shabbir Ahluwalia (Kumkum Bhagya)

Best Naya Sadasya: Naina Singh (Kumkum Bhagya)


View this post on Instagram


What a special day! One of the best days of my life for sure. Takes me back to the day when the mini me used to dream of being an actor, and look at me now. I think it's true what they say, "it is not about the destination, it is the journey". I feel so happy and grateful for this opportunity given to me by @ektaravikapoor mam , thank you so much for believing in me and @zeetv and my whole team of kumkum bhagya which has got me my first award. So much love from all of you in such less time, it's unbelievable but I'm so thankful for all of it and i feel like my hard work is finally paying off. Thank you mom @shaktibhal this one is for you!! p.s. I just want to say, this is just the start. 😉 #zeerishteyawards2019 #nayasadasyafemale #debut #firstaward #sohappy #balajitelefilms

A post shared by Naina Singh (@nonaberrry) on

Best Beti: Reem Shaikh (Tujhse Hai Raabta)


View this post on Instagram


Congratulations @reem_sameer8 🏆 #zeerishteyawards2019

A post shared by Tujhse Hai Raabta (@tujhsehairaabta_official) on

Best Bhabi: Sehrish Ali and Shweta Mahadik (Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega)

Best Director: Vikram Ghai (Ishq Subhan Allah)


View this post on Instagram


This one's for you, ma ! 😊

A post shared by Vikram Ghai (@vikramnaaz) on

Special Mention Award - Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by Rajan Shahi (@rajan.shahi.543) on

Best Judge Panel: Amaal Malik and Richa Sharma (SaReGaMaPa L'il Champs)

Social Swagger: Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)

Well, congratulations to all the winners. May they continue to keep winning hearts.