Maharashtra CM Swearing-In Ceremony Live Streaming: Watch Uddhav Thackeray Take Oath as The State's Chief Minister on TV9 Marathi
Uddhav Thackeray (Photo Credit: PTI)

Mumbai, November 28: Maharashtra Chief Minister-designate and Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray is set to take the premier position after Bharatiya Janata Party's Devendra Fadnavis ended his three-day second term on Tuesday before facing the floor test ordered by Supreme Court. Fadnavis resigned after his deputy Ajit Pawar quit from the post. Uddhav Thackeray to Lead Maha Vikas Agadi Government in Maharashtra: Know Date, Time & Venue of Swearing-In Ceremony.

The swearing-in ceremony of Uddhav Thackeray as CM of Shiv Sena-NCP-Congress' "Maha Vikas Aghadi" alliance will take place on Thursday, November 28 at 5 pm in Mumbai's Shivaji Park. "I had never dreamed of leading the state. I would like to thank Sonia Gandhi and others," Uddhav Thackeray said after being elected to lead the alliance.

When Can You Watch Uddhav Thackeray’s Swearing-in Ceremony on November 28

Uddhav Thackeray, the first Chief Minister from Thackeray family, will be swearing-in on Thursday. He will take oath at 5 pm on November 28 at Mumbai's Shivaji Park.

Where to Watch Uddhav Thackeray’s Swearing-in Ceremony on November 28

People across India will be waiting to see the first member of the Thackeray family to take oath on November 28 at 5 pm. For online updates, readers can follow’s live blog that will provide each and every update of the event. Users can watch it live on TV or Youtube.

Watch Swearing-in Ceremony Live on TV9 Marathi Below:

In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the pre-poll ally BJP and Shiv Sena secured 105 and 56 seats in the 288-member state assembly. The Shiv Sena, however, parted its way with BJP over seat-sharing and equal chief ministership. Uddhav Thackeray party's later began talks with Nationalist Congress Party and Congress and formed "Maharashtra Vikas Aghadi" alliance.