Sonam Kapoor Adds Her Charm to Make this Ordinary Cover Look Extraordinary - View Pic Inside
Sonam Kapoor for Cosmopolitan India (Photo Credits: Instagram)

Sonam Kapoor turns the cover girl for Cosmopolitan India's September issue and her curls do all the talking here. The cover is one among many from her recent basket and it's pretty ordinary. Since Cosmo is not really known for splurging an exotic amount on its cover shoots and different locales, they stick to making stars pose against a colourful or plain backdrop. After channelling her inner diva for Hello! magazine's new edition, Sonam is back to woo your hearts with yet another photo shoot that's equally glamorous.

Sonam strikes a pose in her black leather pants paired with a plunging neckline checkered shirt. She carves an impression on your minds with her smoky eyes, flushed out cheeks and red lips. Though we aren't really a fan of her styling or the cover itself, we are rooting hard for Mrs Ahuja who tries to make this ordinary cover look extraordinary. Nailing curls is not everyone's cup of tea but Sonam looks quite desirable in it. Yo or Hell No! Sonam Kapoor in a Traditional Red Lehenga for The Zoya Factor Promotions.

Check out Sonam Kapoor's new magazine cover

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Our September issue ft. @sonamkapoor is here! The actor discusses what it’s like to be a woman with an opinion on the Internet, the changing face of Indian cinema, her long-distance marriage, and more. Issue on stands now! ✨ Editor: Nandini Bhalla (@nandinibhalla) Styling: Zunaili Malik (@zunailimalik)  Hair: Hiral Bhatia (@bbhiral) Makeup: Mehak Oberoi (@mehakoberoi) at @eficientemanagement Photographer: Ishaan Nair (@ishaannair7) at @inega.in Production: Imran Khatri Productions (@ikp.insta)  Interview: Sreeparna Mazumder (@sreeparna.mazumder)  Sonam is wearing: shirt, Rara Avis (@raraavisbysonalverma); faux leather pants, Siddartha Tytler (@siddhartha_tytler); earrings, Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton); rings, Outhouse (@outhousejewellery) #OnlyInCosmo #CosmoIndia #SonamKAhuja #SonamKapoor #SonamKapoorAhuja

A post shared by Cosmopolitan India (@cosmoindia) on

Sonam will continue to sport her curly hair in The Zoya Factor, her next release with Dulquer Salmaan. Previously Katrina Kaif had aced the trend in Salman Khan's Bharat and we had a tough time picking a clear winner between both of them. Oh, whom did we pick in the end? Well, we are still figuring that out.