President appoints Thaawarchand Gehlot as Governor of Karnataka, Hari Babu Kambhampati as Governor of Mizoram, Mangubhai Chhaganbhai Patel as Governor of Madhya Pradesh, and Rajendra Vishwanath Arlekar as Governor of Himachal Pradesh.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)