Mumbai Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) workers celebrate on Sunday, July 3 after NDA candidate Rahul Narwekar was elected asthe  new Maharashtra Assembly Speaker with the majority of 164 votes in support and 107 against him. Meanwhile, During the session, SP and AIMIM MLAs abstained from voting against the BJP candidate Narwekar.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)