Virat Kohli and KL Rahul have returned to the Indian team as BCCI named their 15-member squad for the upcoming Asia Cup 2022 tournament on Monday, August 8. Unfortunately, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer and Sanju Samson have been left out alongside Axar Patel. Iyer, Deepak Chahar and Axar Patel were named on the standby players' list.


Check Squad Here: 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)