BPL 2019 Live Streaming, CHV vs SS: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers on Gazi TV & Online
Chittagong Vikings celebrate after winning a BPL 2019 T20 match. (Photo:tigercricket.com.bd)

It may be an inconsequential match from the tournament’s point of view but for Chittagong Vikings, the match against Sylhet Sixers is an important one. Chittagong Vikings have already qualified for the BPL 2019 playoffs and Sylhet Sixers are not in contention anymore. However, a win in this fixture will help Chittagong Vikings move into top two as they advance to playoffs of BPL 2019. Meanwhile, if you are looking for Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers BPL 2019 live streaming online, then scroll down to find all the relevant details. BPL 2019 Points Table: Updated Team Standings and Match Results of Bangladesh Premier League T20 Season 6.

Chittagong Vikings are currently placed third on BPL 2019 points table. They have one match remaining before the playoffs and with 14 points in their kitty Chittagong Vikings can enter top two on BPL 2019 points table, provided they beat Sylhet Sixers comprehensively.

Sylhet Sixers, on the other hand, will want to end their BPL 2019 campaign on a high. They have managed to win just four matches out of 11 thus far and will be searching for the fifth win, which apparently will be a consolation victory for them.

Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers, BPL 2019, Match Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

The fans in India will be able to watch the live telecast of the T20 match between Chittagong Vikings and Sylhet Sixers on the DSport channel. For the fans in Bangladesh, they will have to tune into Gazi TV or G TV channel to see the live match action on their TV. BPL 2019: Alex Hales Ruled Out of the Tournament Due to Shoulder Injury; Massive Blow for Rangpur Riders.

Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers, BPL 2019, Match Live Streaming Online:

For the fans in India, the live online streaming of the match between Chittagong Vikings and Sylhet Sixers will be available on Dsport channel of JioTV and Airtel TV mobile apps. The DSport channel is available on Yupp TV as well. The fans in Bangladesh can watch the match via online streaming too; for that, they will have to log on to Rabbithole (website, mobile application).

Chittagong Vikings (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Cameron Delport, Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Dasun Shanaka, Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Ashraful, Najibullah Zadran, Shadman Islam, Nihaduzzaman, Robiul Haque.

Sylhet Sixers (From): Liton Das(w), Afif Hossain, Jason Roy, Sabbir Rahman, Nicholas Pooran, Mohammad Nawaz, Alok Kapali(c), Nabil Samad, Sohail Tanvir, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadat Hossain, Jaker Ali, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Patrick Brown, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Andre Fletcher, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Irfan, Fabian Allen, Nasir Hossain.