BPL 2019 Live Streaming, SS vs CHV: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings on Gazi TV & Online
SS vs CHV live streaming details (Photo Credits: Twitter)

The Bangladesh Premier League 2019 has yet another exciting match today. The first match of the day is between Sylhet Sixers and Chittagong Vikings. Both teams have played one match and have faced contrasting fortunes when it comes to the results. Placed on number three, the Chittagong Vikings have won the opening game of BPL 2019, whereas, Sylhet Sixers have lost one game and have zero points in their kitty.  BPL 2019 Schedule in PDF: Download Bangladesh Premier League 6 Full Timetable With Fixtures, Matches, Team and Venue Details.

On one hand, where Chittagong Vikings will look forward to keeping their winning streak, the Sylhet Sixers would want to register a couple of points in their kitty. The match will be played at Dhaka. Now, let’s check out the streaming details of the match. BPL 2019 Complete Squads: Full Players List of All Bangladesh Premier League T20 Teams.

SS vs CHV BPL 2019, Time and Schedule:

Sylhet Sixers and Chittagong Vikings take on each other in the 7th match of BPL 2019 on January 09. The T20 will be played at Dhaka. The fans will be able to watch the live match proceedings from 12:00 p.m IST onwards. Meanwhile, Sylhet Sixers have won the toss and elected to bat first.

SS vs CHV BPL 2019, Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

Fans looking to catch SS vs CHV BPL 2019 on TV can watch the game live on DSport in India. For fans in Bangladesh, Gazi TV or G TV will telecast the BPL T20 2019 match live.

SS vs CHV BPL 2019 Live Streaming Online:

If the fans are not able to watch live SS vs CHV on their TV sets, they need not worry. The live streaming of SS vs CHV BPL T20 2019 will be available on the Rabbithole website and mobile application. However, users will have to register to catch the live action. Fans in India can watch DSport live streaming online on JIO TV and Airtel TV apps. DSport is available on Yupp TV as well.

Watch Live Online Streaming of BPL 2019 on YouTube:

Chittagong Vikings (Playing XI): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Cameron Delport, Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Robbie Frylinck, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed

Sylhet Sixers (Playing XI): Liton Das(w), David Warner(c), Afif Hossain, Nicholas Pooran, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Alok Kapali, Taskin Ahmed, Sandeep Lamichhane, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Irfan