CSK vs MI, IPL 2019, Chennai Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
CSK vs MI IPL 2019 Weather and Pitch Report (Photo Credits: IANS)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI) will play against each other in the match no 44 of VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL), 2019. The action will take place at MA Chidambaram Stadium which is the CSK team's home ground. Chennai is on top of the point table with 16 points whereas Mumbai is on the third position with 12 points. Let us have a look at the weather and pitch report from CSK vs MI IPL 2019. CSK vs MI, IPL 2019 Match 44, Key Players: Shane Watson, Quinton de Kock, Jasprit Bumrah and Other Cricketers to Watch Out for at MA Chidambaram Stadium.

The weather at Chennai will be cloudy and the temperature will be around 32 Degree Celsius as per Accuweather.com. However, the real feel of temperature will be around 38 Degree Celsius which will make players sweat out. The wind will blow at a speed of 14-15km/h which will help pacers. Ahead of CSK vs MI IPL 2019 Game, Brothers Deepak and Rahul Chahar Pose For a Stylish Photo.

Weather at Chennai

Chennai Weather Report (Photo Credits: Accuweather.com)

Pitch Report: The pitch at MA Chidambaram Stadium always assist the spinners and does not offer a high scoring match. Batsman always finds it difficult to score on this track, however, with both teams having strong bowling attack we can expect a close contest.

Chennai Super Kings (From): Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Mumbai Indians (From): Quinton de Kock(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Mayank Markande, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav, Beuran Hendricks