India vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Score, 2nd Test 2019, Day 1: Get Latest Match Scorecard and Ball-by-Ball Commentary Details for IND vs BAN Day-Night Test from Kolkata
India Team (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

India and Bangladesh will be squaring off against each other in the 2nd Test at Eden Gardens in Kolkata from Saturday (November 22). India vs Bangladesh Day-Night Test will witness the Virat Kohli and company playing with the pink ball for the first time. IND vs BAN, 2nd Test 2019 to set to become an unforgettable event with a lot of special efforts by BCCI and Cricket Association of Bengal. From decorating Eden Gardens to turning Kolkata into a Pink city, the Indian and Bengal cricket boards have left no stones unturned to make IND vs BAN match a historic event. Meanwhile, if you are looking for IND vs BAN 2nd Test 2019 live scorecard and ball-by-ball commentary details, you are on the right page. India Vs Bangladesh, Cricket Score 2nd Test Match. 

India enter the match with a 1-0 lead over Bangladesh, after winning the first Test by an innings and 130 runs. Bangladesh is yet to earn a victory against India in Test history. India and Bangladesh have played 10 Test matches so far, with India winning eight and two ending in a draw. In the first Test, Mayank Agarwal scored a 243-run knock, reaching the 200-run-knock for the second time in his 12th innings. Live Cricket Streaming of India vs Bangladesh Day-Night Test Match 2019 on DD Sports, Gazi TV, Hotstar and Star Sports: Check Live Cricket Score Online, Watch Free Telecast of IND vs BAN Pink Ball Test Day 1 on TV. 

Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma, who were dismissed for 0 and 6 runs in the first Test, will be eyeing to go big this time. Moreover, Indian bowlers like Mohammad Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma and Ravichandran Ashwin are in great form. From the Bangladesh side, Mushfiqur Rahim is expected to keep his good form going in the second Test as well. However, more Bangladesh batsmen will have to pull their socks up to give a tough challenge to Indian side.

India Squad: Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha (w), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill and Hanuma Vihari.

Bangladesh Squad: Shadman Islam, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mominul Haque (c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mosaddek Hossain, Mehedy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Saif Hassan, Ebadat Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Mithun. Mahmudullah.