India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I Toss Report & Playing XI Update: Virat Kohli Wins the Toss, Elects to Bat First (Watch Video)
Virat Kohli and Quinton de Kock (Photo Credits: Getty)

So here we are the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru where the Men in Blue will lock horns with Quinton de Kock’s South Africa. For now, the update from Bengaluru is that India has won the toss and elected to bat first. You can check out the playing XI update below. Talking about this game, Rohit Sharma fans will be eager to see the Indian opener blazing guns and once again being the highest scorer of the T20Is. As of now, it is Virat Kohli who lead the score in the T20Is. India Vs South Africa, Cricket Score 3rd T20I Match.

Talking about the last game,  it was India who walked away with a seven-wicket victory against their opponents at the Punjab Cricket Association stadium in Mohali. Virat Kohli and Deepak Chahar jointly put India in a strong position. Virat Kohli slammed his 22nd half-century and made 72 runs on the board. Whereas, Deepak Chahar scalped a couple of wickets and bowled at an economy of 5.50.

This ground happens to be Virat Kohli's hunting ground as he plays the IPL for the Royal Challengers Bangalore. For now, there's pressure mounting on Rishabh Pant who made way to the pavilion on the score of four runs. The wicket-keeper batsman was trolled brutally for his performance by the netizens.  Now, let's have a look at the playing XI

Here's the video of the toss below:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini

South Africa: Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock(w/c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Kagiso Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi