India vs Sri Lanka Live Cricket Score, 2nd T20I 2020: Get Latest Match Scorecard and Ball-by-Ball Commentary Details for IND vs SL Match From Indore
India National Cricket Team (Photo Credits: Instagram / Team India)

After a washed-out first clash, India and Sri Lanka will be locking horns in the 2nd T20I of the series which will be a virtual series opener. The match will be played on January 7 at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore. India have enjoyed a fabulous run in the ongoing home season and are expected to get the better of the neighbours too. On the other hand, Lasith Malinga and Co will need to be at their prime in order to challenge India in their fortress. Meanwhile, you can scroll down to get the live scorecard and ball to ball update of IND vs SL match. India Vs Sri Lanka, Cricket Score 2nd T20I Match.

Veterans like Kusal Perera and skipper Lasith Malinga will have the onus to fire with the bat and the ball respectively in order to cause an upset in Indore. For India, all the eyes will be on comeback men Shikhar Dhawan and Lasith Malinga will eye to display a blistering performance on return. Also, this game will be the first international match for the two contesting sides in the year 2020 and both will eye to start the year on a winning note. Below, we’ll look at live scorecard and ball to ball update of the match.India Vs Sri Lanka, Cricket Score 2nd T20I, Live Scorecard.

With the ICC World T20 2020 being less than a year away, time is running out for all the sides to identify their best XI and strengthen their squad for the gala tournament. Nevertheless, the Indian side has been on a roll in recent times and their preparations look apt too. While Sri Lanka have several departments to work on in order to build a strong side.


India: Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur

Sri Lanka: Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Kusal Perera(w), Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lasith Malinga(c), Lahiru Kumara, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Kasun Rajitha, Lakshan Sandakan